Friday’s Feast

feastbutton.jpg

Appetizer

Who was the last person you hugged?

My dearest husband, Phil!

Soup

Share a beauty or grooming trick or tip with us.

Ummm,  blow dry your hair upside down to add body to it.

Salad

What does the color yellow make you think of?

My son-in-law Jonathan because it’s his favorite color.

Main Course

If you were to make your living as a photographer, what subject would your pictures revolve around?

My grandbabies and the landscape.

Dessert

What was the longest book you ever read?

The Bible

Visit Friday’s Feast for more feasting fun!

3 Comments »

  1. Judy said

    Happy Friday. Kids are fun to take pictures of, aren’t they? I don’t have any grandbabies yet… but I have the feeling they will be spoiled when I do🙂

    I like the way you made your “yellow” yellow…. it’s cheerful.

    Have a great weekend!

  2. My husband was the last person I kissed, hug went to my 3yr old! (my other man)

    Have a great weekend. I’ll be back…

  3. snpnmnmi said

    Ooh… yeah! I do that to my hair… didn’t even think about it though. I’m not much of a girly girl😉.
    Tammy :):):)

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

