Menu Plan Monday

mpm121.jpg

I know it’s a day early, but I did my planning tonight since I start training for my new job this week. Enjoy and visit Laura at Organizing Junkie for more menus.

Monday: Enchiladas w/ rice & beans

Tuesday: Meatball subs and salad

Wednesday: Mediterranean Crockpot chicken and pasta, broccoli

Thursday: Chili or leftovers

Friday: Stew with crusty bread bowls

Saturday: Sausage & egg casserole and/or hot dogs

Sunday: Fend for yourself

These plans are subject to change but that is the beauty of the plan, I can change recipes or move meals to different nights but at least I have the ingredients on hand for these meals. Happy planning.

5 Comments »

  1. Michelle said

    oh another crockpot recipe…and you just can’t beat stew…thanks for sharing and have a great week…

  2. mjpuzzlemom said

    Way to plan! Mine is up too here http://mjpuzzlemom.wordpress.com/2008/03/01/menu-plan-monday-week-59/

    Have a good week at your new job!

    MJ

  3. Wow, I bet my husband would love the Mediterranean Chicken! Sounds so good!

  4. Rona said

    Congratulations on the new job.

  5. Great looking menu…. I wish I had some bread bowls too! Do you make those yourself?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

