Friday’s feast #16

feastbutton.jpg

It’s that time again.

Appetizer

On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 as highest), how much do you like your own handwriting?

It depends on how fast I am writing, but basically an 8.

Soup

Do you prefer baths or showers?

Showers, unless it’s a big jacuzzi tub!

Salad

What was the last bad movie you watched?

Hmm, Nacho Libre! With Jack Black. Oh my, totally stupid!

Main Course

Name something you are addicted to and describe how it affects your life.

Oh goodness, that is really personal! I guess the computer. I hate to admit it but I am. It gets in the way of my duties around here from time to time and I tune out my family. I need to change that and I am working on it……there I said it publicly!

Dessert

Which instrument is your favorite to listen to?

That’s a toss up between drums and piano and who is playing. But yeah, I like both, especially when a talented person is playing.

Visit Friday’s Feast for more feasting fun!

4 Comments »

  1. mamichelle said

    I agree with your soup. Happy Friday!

  2. Jocelyn said

    Great feast! I’m not in it, but I’m inviting you to check out Hip Mama’s Place for cool giveaways, a mom blog directory to list your blog, and other fab contests for moms!

    Thanks and have a great weekend!🙂
    http://www.hipmamasplace.com

  3. Sonshine said

    I love coming to your blog and reading! What a great feast!

    You have been tagged! Go here to find what you need to do!🙂

  4. Sonshine said

    okay the link didn’t work! still trying to figure out wordpress comments codes! LOL

    Here is the link…. http://glimpseofsonshine.blogspot.com/2008/03/im-it-i-have-been-tagged.html

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

