My newest purse

This is a gift to a missionary friend of mine. She is also the godmother of my boys. We had her and her hubby for dinner the other night and she said she is really into polka dots now. So since I decided not to use this fabric for my purse I decided to make her one. Here it is. The last picture shows the purse with the tissue holder I made to match the purse.

The fabric print was not straight so in the end, the pocket looks crooked. If I made this purse again using this material I would only do inside pockets.

1 Comment »

  1. Cute!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

