I think I found my addiction-purse making!

Here is today’s purse. It’s called the Jordy (I didn’t name the style). I am going to offer this for sale. It’s a small little sporty bag, perfect for a quick trip to the mall or shopping. It’s made of embroidered linen and cranberry cotton for the lining. It features a magnetic snap closure and double stitching for strength all around. Large enough to carry the essentials.There is a two-slot credit card holder, another small pocket inside-perfect for cell phone or “womanly needs”, your keys, and your sunglasses. It also makes a great evening bag. Contact me at micie66 at yahoo dot com for information.

november-063

november-064

Here is a comparison shot-the original tote purse next to the Jordy bag.

november-065

1 Comment »

  1. Victoria said

    Awesome! I have an addiction too, purse buying🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

