A better day for me

but not for Phil. He fell and hurt his knee at work this morning. Our doctor no longer sees patients with workman’s comp injuries so we have to wait until Monday for another place. He has swelling all around the left knee and his leg is stiffening up on him. Not so good.

I actually left the house today and did some food shopping. I also picked up the replacement drum case for Caleb. Let’s see if this one holds up past one day of use. The first one we bought broke the first day. Hopefully this is a bit more sturdier.

I cooked dinner and it was good. But I think I am done with dairy unless it’s in baked goods. I just can’t digest it any longer. Plus I get sinus troubles. Oh well. Done for today.

1 Comment »

  1. Ugh. Hope things get better.

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

