A few of my latest projects…

These are a few of the latest bags that I made and sold already. I just can’t seem to find time to make any and then sell them before I am doing custom orders. I guess that is good.

This is the “man” version of my messenger bag. I made my own pattern for this but will be modifying it again since I keep having issues with the area where the flap meets the side gussets.

april-0361

april-034

This bag was made for a classmate of Caleb’s. She was so pleased with this. I love the colors!

march-037

She chose a zebra print for the lining! lol

march-036

This is my own personal bag I made as a sort of “therapy”. I was down one particular day and an online friend gave me a swift kick in the butt to do something constructive so I made this purse. I get a lot of compliments on the fabric combo and when I went back to purchase more of the print, it was all sold out! Baaa And you’ll have to imagine the fabric covered button in the solid color as I didn’t take a picture after I sewed that on the purse.

march-0191

1 Comment »

  1. Burgh Baby said

    Nice! You’ve got some mad skills, ma’am.

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

